Connect with us


Update: List Of Nigeria’s First Lady, Aisha Buhari’s Loyalists Declared Winners Of APC Party Congress In Adamawa



Varied contestants endorsed by Nigeria’s First Girl, Aisha Buhari have all gained within the simply concluded state congress of the All Progressives Congress (APC) in Adamawa.


A unity checklist mentioned to have been endorsed by Aisha Buhari noticed all of the names listed, profitable numerous State Working Committee (SWC) places of work contested.

Others mentioned to have additionally endorsed the checklist are former Governor Murtala Nyako, former Chairman of the Financial and Monetary Crimes Fee (EFCC), Nuhu Ribadu and Secretary to the Authorities of the Federation (SGF) Boss Mustapha.


By the top of the congress, which took over 30 hours, all loyalists of the First Girl had gained the places of work they contested for.


Nevertheless, the result has been fiercely rejected by a gaggle backed by former SGF, Babachir Lawal and intercourse toy-loving senator, Elisha Abbo.


Spokesperson for the group, Barr. Shagna Pwamaddi, advised journalists that “the purported state congress was a sham”.


“The train was marred by irregularities, together with over-voting.


“We’d not hesitate to discover the inner mechanism for resolving disputes, failure of which we’ll problem the result in a legislation Courtroom,” he mentioned.


The checklist seen by SaharaReporters has Ibrahim Bilal returned as State Chairman. 


The checklist of different exco members is as follows:



1. State Chairman – Ibrahim Bilal 


2. State Deputy Chairman – Samaila Tadawus


3. State Secretary – Dr. Raymond Dauda Chidma


4. State Asst. Secretary – Mohammed Raji Suleiman


5. State Zonal Vice Chairman I – Isa Bagalchi


6. State Zonal Vice Chairman II – Wilfred Huam


7. State Zonal Vice Chairman III – Ahmed Bako


8. State Authorized Adviser – Idris Shuaibu


9. State Asst. Authorized Adviser – Muawiya Mohammed


10. State Treasurer – Yahaya Hamajulde


11. State Asst. Treasurer – Gambo Bakari Shelleng


12. State Monetary Secretary – Ibrahim Abdullahi Wali


13. State Asst. Monetary Secretary – Medan Kaigama



14. State Organising Secretary – Mustapha Atiku Ribadu


15. State Asst. Organising Secretary – Stephen Helma Semete


16. State Publicity Secretary – Mohammed Abdullahi


17. State Asst. Publicity Secretary – Adamu A. S. Magaji


18. State Welfare Secretary – Audi Monday


19. State Asst. Welfare Secretary – Shehu Ahmed Iya


20. State Auditor – Obed Shadrach


21. State Asst. Auditor – Mark Dauda


22. State Ladies Chief – Hauwa Hammajalo


23. State Asst. Ladies Chief – Salamatu Hassan


24. State Youths Chief -Abubakar Abubakar 


25. State Asst. Youths Chief – Idris Abubakar


26. State Particular Bodily Challenged Chief – Ibrahim Alhassan


27. State Senatorial Youths Chief I – Stephen Gerison


28. State Senatorial Youths Chief II – Idris Buba Malabu


29. State Senatorial Youths Chief III – Usman Hamalai


30. State Senatorial Ladies Chief I – Rose John


31. State Senatorial Ladies Chief II – Melody Musa


32. State Senatorial Ladies Chief III – Aisha Adamu Namtari


33. State Ex-Officio I – Jamilu Abubakar


34. Ex-Officio II – Saidu Maitalata Naira


35. Ex-Officio III – Bello Baballo


36. Ex-Officio IV – Gloria Makson

Share this Story
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *