Connect with us


Top 100 universities in Nigeria emerge [See full list]




The College of Ibadan, UI, has been ranked because the primary college in Nigeria.

The rating was executed by Webometrics, which is the biggest educational rating of Larger Schooling Establishment.

Its judgment relies on the evaluation of Composite Indicators and Internet Affect Components.

Additionally, Covenant College, and Obafemi Awolowo College are ranked second and third respectively by Webometrics in its newest ranking.

The College of Nigeria, UNN, situated in Enugu State, and the College of Lagos (UNILAG) are fourth and and fifth in Nigeria within the lately launched rating.

Here’s a full record of high 100 Nigerian universities, in line with Webometrics

1 College of Ibadan

2 Covenant College Ota

3 Obafemi Awolowo College

4 College of Nigeria

5 College of Lagos

6 College of Port Harcourt

7 Ahmadu Bello College

8 Federal College of Know-how Akure

9 Landmark College

10. Federal College of Know-how Minna

11. Bayero College Kano

12 Ladoke Akintola College of Know-how

13 College of Calabar

14 College of Benin

15 Adekunle Ajasin College

16 Ekiti State College

17 Olabisi Onabanjo College

18 College of Uyo

19 Nnamdi Azikiwe College

20 Federal College of Know-how Owerri

21 Lagos State College

22 College of Abuja

23 College of Jos

24 Redeemer’s College

25 Federal College Oye Ekiti Ekiti State

26 Federal College Dutse Jigawa State

27 College of Ilorin

28 Ebonyi State College

29 Osun State College

30 Federal College of Petroleum Sources Effurun

31 Delta State College Nigeria

32 College of Agriculture Abeokuta

33 Rivers State College of Science & Know-how

34 Modibbo Adama College of Know-how Yola (Federal College of Know-how)

35 Federal College Lokoja Kogi State

36 Niger Delta College

37 Benue State College

38 Usmanu Danfodiyo College

39 College of Maiduguri

40 Imo State College Owerri

41 Abubakar Tafawa Balewa College

42 American College of Nigeria

43 African College of Science & Know-how Abuja

44 Cross River State College of Science & Know-how Calabar

45 Babcock College

46 Kogi State College

47 Kwara State College

48 Federal College of Agriculture Makurdi

49 Enugu State College of Science & Know-how

50 Federal College Ndufu Alike Ikwo FUNAI

51 Ambrose Alli College Ekpoma

52 Nationwide Open College of Nigeria

53 Federal College Kashere Gombe State
54 Nigerian Defence Academy Kaduna

55 Nasarawa State College

56 Federal College Dutsin Ma

57 Umaru Musa Yar’Adua College

58 Skyline College Nigeria

59 Southwestern College Oku Owa

60 Akwa Ibom State College of Know-how

61 Kaduna State College

62 Edo College Iyamho

63 Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu College

64 Igbinedion College Okada

65 College of Medical Sciences Ondo

66 Abia State College Uturu

67 Nile College of Nigeria

68 Lagos State College School of Medication

69 Bowen College

70 Baze College Kuchigoro

71 Federal College Otuoke Bayelsa

72 Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida College Lapai

73 Mountain Prime College

74 Tai Solarin College of Schooling

75 Elizade College Ilara Mokin

76 Bells College of Know-how Otta

77 Adeleke College Ede

78 Kebbi State College of Science and Know-how KSUSTA

79 Kano College of Science & Know-how Wudil

80 Lead Metropolis College Ibadan

81 Lagos Enterprise College Pan Atlantic College

82 Federal College Lafia Nasarawa State

83 Pan African College Lagos

84 Federal College Wukari Taraba State

85 Benson Idahosa College

86 Technical College Ibadan

87 Gombe State College Gombe

88 Ajayi Crowther College Oyo

89 Edwin Clark College Kiagbodo

90 Bauchi State College Gadau

91 Godfrey Okoye College

92 Joseph Ayo Babalola College

93 Taraba State College Jalingo

94 Bingham College New Karu

95 Federal College Birnin Kebbi

96 Anchor College Lagos

97 Yobe State College (Bukar Abba Ibrahim College Damaturu)

98 Sule Lamido College

99 Caleb College

100 Augustine College Ilara Epe

Ondo varsity lecturers embark on indefinite strike

Share this Story
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *